Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Carpenters Branch

720 Olive St.
St. Paul, MN 55130

Local: 651-646-8827
Toll Free: 888-815-8827
Fax: 651-646-1834

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Find a surcharge-free Money Pass ATM location

2018 Holiday Closings
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day Closed
Monday, January 15 Marin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 19 President's Day Closed
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 3 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 12 Observance of Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed