Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Carpenters Branch

720 Olive St.
St. Paul, MN 55130

Local: 651-646-8827
Toll Free: 888-815-8827
Fax: 651-646-1834

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 4:30pm

 

Find a surcharge-free Money Pass ATM location

2021 Holiday Closings
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 15 President's Day Closed
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day Closed
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed) Closed
Monday, September 6 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day Closed
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Monday, December 27 Christmas Day (observed) Closed
Friday, December 31 New Year's Eve Close at 12:30pm