Skip to main content

Locations & Hours

Carpenters Branch

720 Olive St.
St. Paul, MN 55130

Local: 651-646-8827
Toll Free: 888-815-8827
Fax: 651-646-1834

Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Find a surcharge-free Money Pass ATM location

2019 Holiday Closings
Monday, January 21 Marin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 18 President's Day Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 29 Thanksgiving Day Closed
Friday, November 30 Day After Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed